Do not sell or share my personal information

As described in our Privacy Policy, we collect personal information from your interactions with us and our website, including through cookies and similar technologies. We may also share this personal information with third parties, including advertising partners. We do this in order to show you ads on other websites that are more relevant to your interests and for other reasons outlined in our privacy policy.

Sharing of personal information for targeted advertising based on your interaction on different websites may be considered "sales", "sharing," or "targeted advertising" under certain U.S. state privacy laws. Depending on where you live, you may have the right to opt out of these activities. If you would like to exercise this opt-out right, please follow the instructions below.

If you visit our website with the Global Privacy Control opt-out preference signal enabled, depending on where you are, we will treat this as a request to opt-out of activity that may be considered a “sale” or “sharing” of personal information or other uses that may be considered targeted advertising for the device and browser you used to visit our website.

FAQ

If you have other burning questions we weren’t able to address here, feel free to email.

Shopping

What Shipping Methods Are Available?
Do You Ship Internationally?
How long does it take for home delivery?
How Long Will It Take To Get My Package?

Payment

What Payment Methods Are Accepted?
How Do I Track My Order?
Can I use a different payment method?

Orders & Returns

How do I place an Order?
How Can I Cancel Or Change My Order?
Do I need an account to place an order?
How Can I Return a Product?

Subscribe Newsletter

Sing up to our Newsletter and get the discount code.

لا تبيع أو تشارك معلوماتي الشخصية

كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا، نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية من تفاعلاتك معنا ومع موقعنا الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المشابهة. يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة هذه المعلومات الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة، بما في ذلك شركاء الإعلان. نحن نفعل ذلك لكي نعرض لك إعلانات على مواقع ويب أخرى أكثر صلة بك لاهتماماتك ولأسباب أخرى موضحة في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

قد يتم اعتبار مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية للإعلانات المستهدفة بناءً على تفاعلك على مواقع الويب المختلفة "مبيعات" أو "مشاركة" أو "إعلانات مستهدفة" بموجب بعض قوانين الخصوصية في الولايات المتحدة. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه، قد يكون لديك الحق في إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الأنشطة. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة حق إلغاء الاشتراك هذا، يرجى اتباع التعليمات التالية.

إذا قمت بزيارة موقعنا على الويب مع تمكين إشارة تفضيل إلغاء الاشتراك في التحكم في الخصوصية العالمية، اعتمادًا على مكان وجودك، فسنتعامل مع هذا باعتباره طلبًا لإلغاء الاشتراك في النشاط التي قد تعتبر "بيعًا" أو "مشاركة" للمعلومات الشخصية أو استخدامات أخرى قد تعتبر إعلانات مستهدفة للجهاز والمتصفح الذي استخدمته لزيارة موقعنا موقع إلكتروني.

التعليمات

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة ملحة أخرى لم نتمكن من معالجتها هنا، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

التسوق

ما هي طرق الشحن المتوفرة؟
هل تشحن دوليا؟
كم من الوقت يستغرق التوصيل إلى المنزل؟
كم من الوقت سيستغرق الحصول على طلبيتي؟

الدفع

ما هي طرق الدفع المقبولة؟
كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي؟
هل يمكنني استخدام طريقة دفع مختلفة؟

الطلبات و الإسترجاع

كيف يمكنني الطلب ؟
كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي أو تغييره؟
هل أحتاج إلى حساب لتقديم الطلب؟
كيف يمكنني إرجاع المنتج؟

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا واحصل على رمز الخصم.